h1

Kangel +1

March 12, 2010

Last week I met Angel again with another friend.  I’ve seen Angel more in the last month than I had in the last six.

I’m not complaining.  I’m just stating a fact.

It was great to see her again and my friend Sherri.  Another one of our friends was planning to join us but her daughter was very sick.  She needed to take her to the hospital.  Hope you feel better soon Erin!

It was wonderful to see Sherri.  I haven’t seen her since the fall.  We’ve spoken a number of times but nothing compares to that one on one face time.  We reminisced.  We cried.  We laughed a lot. 

Angel talked about her future plans.  Moving and finding a place to live in Wisconsin with her family. 

Sherri talked about her new business and vacation plans. 

I talked about my new job.

I’m hoping we can all get together soon, but if not that’s okay. 

Thanks for stopping by! I love hearing feedback!

