h1

Shortbread

February 7, 2010

I made this cookie.
I’ve actually made a few cookies. Felt cookies that is. I saw a blog in December that had felt food on it and thought I can do that. Remember the cinnamon roll debacle? Well I think I may have improved slightly. I know I’m enjoying myself.
Here it is from another angle.
I plan to make a plate of cookies out of felt and put them on an apron. I figure for now I’ll make the cookies I bake at Christmas to get the hang of it. Next time I will add steps on how to make them.

Here is a picture of the real thing.

If your interested in making this cookie, here is the recipe.
Thanks for stopping by! I love hearing feedback!

